A short note

I want to write about several albums honestly. This blog might as well entirely be dedicated to my taste in music. I’ve been writing more seriously now than ever before, and as of this point everything I write is either too specific to be universal, too personal to be shared, or too good (read: I’m quite proud of it) to be published early and available for grabs with no protection whatsoever. This blog has been stuck for a while, and that’s how I feel about a lot of things right now. This blog seems to be on hiatus, and maybe I’ll be getting rid of it entirely because it seems to be getting more and more pointless everyday.

I’ll be seeing how things move in the future and the currents will lead me from there.

Leave a Reply

